<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Almost&#8230;. Getting Scammed On Craigslist</title>
	<atom:link href="http://motiongroove.com/2009/10/15/almost-getting-scammed-on-craigslist/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://motiongroove.com/2009/10/15/almost-getting-scammed-on-craigslist/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 25 Jul 2010 02:05:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Elizabeth</title>
		<link>http://motiongroove.com/2009/10/15/almost-getting-scammed-on-craigslist/comment-page-1/#comment-1834</link>
		<dc:creator>Elizabeth</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 13 Jul 2010 15:08:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://motiongroove.com/?p=2077#comment-1834</guid>
		<description>He&#039;s posted also in Montreal and Toronto, he calls himself Chris Delpiero</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>He&#8217;s posted also in Montreal and Toronto, he calls himself Chris Delpiero</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: CV</title>
		<link>http://motiongroove.com/2009/10/15/almost-getting-scammed-on-craigslist/comment-page-1/#comment-1664</link>
		<dc:creator>CV</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 13 Feb 2010 15:46:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://motiongroove.com/?p=2077#comment-1664</guid>
		<description>Here is more info on this scumbag, apparently he sells Nike shoes, all his real &lt;strong&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://elux86.en.ec21.com/company_info.jsp&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;contact info is here&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;. 

Address:3254 queenstown drive mount rainier MD 20712 USA
Phone:1-301-4379953
Contact name: Chris Delpipidi</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Here is more info on this scumbag, apparently he sells Nike shoes, all his real <strong><a href="http://elux86.en.ec21.com/company_info.jsp" rel="nofollow">contact info is here</a></strong>. </p>
<p>Address:3254 queenstown drive mount rainier MD 20712 USA<br />
Phone:1-301-4379953<br />
Contact name: Chris Delpipidi</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: NCvan</title>
		<link>http://motiongroove.com/2009/10/15/almost-getting-scammed-on-craigslist/comment-page-1/#comment-1663</link>
		<dc:creator>NCvan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 13 Feb 2010 08:31:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://motiongroove.com/?p=2077#comment-1663</guid>
		<description>Thanks for the heads-up! His other email is delpipidi2@yahoo.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the heads-up! His other email is <a href="mailto:delpipidi2@yahoo.com">delpipidi2@yahoo.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: CV</title>
		<link>http://motiongroove.com/2009/10/15/almost-getting-scammed-on-craigslist/comment-page-1/#comment-1580</link>
		<dc:creator>CV</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 13 Jan 2010 22:26:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://motiongroove.com/?p=2077#comment-1580</guid>
		<description>I&#039;m glad you got your money back. All he does is use an online translator and give you your article translated in 2 seconds, the downside is the translation is 100% pure crap. The scammers phone number is, (301)437-9953. His email once again is deluxkicks@yahoo.com. Complete SCAM!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m glad you got your money back. All he does is use an online translator and give you your article translated in 2 seconds, the downside is the translation is 100% pure crap. The scammers phone number is, (301)437-9953. His email once again is <a href="mailto:deluxkicks@yahoo.com">deluxkicks@yahoo.com</a>. Complete SCAM!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bettina</title>
		<link>http://motiongroove.com/2009/10/15/almost-getting-scammed-on-craigslist/comment-page-1/#comment-1579</link>
		<dc:creator>Bettina</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 13 Jan 2010 21:53:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://motiongroove.com/?p=2077#comment-1579</guid>
		<description>Thank you so much for posting this! I just had a close call with the very same guy. Like a trusting dummy I had already paid and then got a bad feeling... Thankfully Alertpay agreed to reverse the charges.
I&#039;m going to post my cautionary tale on my own blog as well - maybe it&#039;ll help stop that jerk from getting rich on this scam.
Phew. Again - thanks!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thank you so much for posting this! I just had a close call with the very same guy. Like a trusting dummy I had already paid and then got a bad feeling&#8230; Thankfully Alertpay agreed to reverse the charges.<br />
I&#8217;m going to post my cautionary tale on my own blog as well &#8211; maybe it&#8217;ll help stop that jerk from getting rich on this scam.<br />
Phew. Again &#8211; thanks!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
